EVANSVILLE COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

Support Staff Employee Compensation Committee Meeting

Tuesday, March 4, 2014 4:30 – 6:00 pm

District Board and Training Room 340 Fair Street

Note, public notice of this meeting given by posting at the District Office, Levi Leonard Elementary School Office, Theodore Robinson Intermediate School Office, J.C. McKenna Middle School Office, High School Office, Evansville School District Web Site: www.evansville.k12.wi.us, and by forwarding the agenda to the <u>Evansville Review</u>, Union Bank & Trust and Eager Free Public Library.

Committee Members: Mary Beth Anderson Mindy Larson Tina Rossmiller

Eric Busse Kelly Mosher Jerry Roth
Linda Gard Ivy Otto Jane Sperry
Barb Krumwiede Sue Parsons Tina Thornton
Doreen Treuden

Agenda:

- 1. Attendance.
- 2. Approve February 6, 2014, Minutes.
- 3. Share Longevity Information From Comparable Districts.
- 4. Discuss Employee Group Categories.
- 5. Set Next Meeting.
- 6. Adjourn.

Please be advised that a majority of the members of the Evansville Board of Education may be in attendance at this event. The governmental body will <u>not conduct any governmental business</u> during this event.

More specific information about agenda items may be obtained by calling 882-5224, ext. 3387 or ext. 3386.

Posted: 1/27/14